关于IBGPS

新加坡国际芭蕾舞大奖赛是为7-18岁不同国籍、不同社会背景,充满热情和有理想的年轻舞者们搭建的一个教育平台。旨在挖掘他们在芭蕾舞方面的才华,让他们在这个舞台上一展所长。并激发他们的潜能,在相互交流中共同进步。

IBPGS希望通过这个平台汇集来自世界各地的学生、教师和舞蹈学校,通过彼此间的交流与分享来促进这个市场的繁荣。IBPGS也希望通过此举来丰富当地的艺术舞台,并为有才华的年轻舞者提供进一步发展的空间和机遇。

IBGPS还致力于为7岁的少儿舞者们创造一个追梦空间。通过对他们潜力的发掘及肯定,点燃他们对芭蕾舞艺术的热情和兴趣,成为他们在未来艰苦的学习道路上持之以恒的动力,激励他们勇敢地去追求他们心中的芭蕾梦。

IBGPS希望通过这个平台为年轻舞者们提供一个相互学习、共同进步的环境,希望他们在这个大环境里把芭蕾艺术带到更高的层次。

IBGPS 宗旨 :

建立了一个具有影响力的芭蕾艺术教育平台,为有才华的舞者能够进一步接受专业培训及发展芭蕾舞事业搭建桥梁。

About International Ballet Grand Prix Singapore

The International Ballet Grand Prix Singapore aspires to be a platform for enthusiastic and passionate dancers, age 7-18, of all nationalities and social backgrounds to explore their potential in dance and to inspire their professional and personal growth.

By facilitating sharing and exchange between dance students, teachers and schools from all over the world, IBPGS hopes to enrich the local arts scene and provide talented young dancers with networking opportunities for further development.

IBGPS also aims to create a space where dancers, as young as age 7, can boldly pursue their passion and interest in ballet and receive recognition for their dedication and effort towards cultivating this art form.

By providing an environment where dancers can thrive and grow, IBGPS hopes to nurture a future generation of dancers capable of bringing the ballet art form to greater heights.

IBGPS Mission

To pave the way for talented dancers to embark on a professional career and reach the pinnacle of their development in dance.