关于我们

新加坡国际芭蕾舞大奖赛(IBGPS)是第一个也是唯一一个得到NAC(新加坡艺术理事会)和SDT(新加坡舞蹈剧院)支持的,由非营利组织举办的国际芭蕾舞大奖赛。本次比赛旨在建立了一个具有影响力的芭蕾舞艺术教育平台。通过这个平台挖掘人才,为有才华的舞者能够进入芭蕾舞艺术殿堂铺平道路。

比赛

2019年6月15-16日

新加坡国际芭蕾舞大赛(IBGPS)公开给各国年龄界于7至18岁的男女学生报名参加。我们的目标是,通过这个舞台去表彰有才华的年轻舞者,并为有潜力有才华的学生们提供未来发展的机遇。

培训课程

2019年6月12-13日

IBGPS培训课程,公开给7岁以上的学生报名参加,由国际上著名的芭蕾舞大师和专业舞蹈家亲临指导。对于广大热爱芭蕾舞的学子们来说,这是一个非常好的学习机会。通过和大师们的亲密接触,让学子们进一步了解芭蕾舞的内涵、芭蕾舞的魅力。

座谈会

2019年6月12-13日

IBGPS座谈会就有关舞蹈教育及舞蹈事业发展前景等一系列学生和家长们所关心的话题为主题展开讨论,让学生及其父母与这些领域的专家和领导者进行面对面交流。为他们和社会大众提供有用的信息,让他们对舞蹈事业做进一步深入的了解,以及业内人士对舞蹈产业的看法。

最新信息

IBGPS已开放注册!

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文。

About Us

International Ballet Grand Prix Singapore (IBGPS) is the first and only ballet competition supported by NAC and SDT, and organized by a non-profit organization. The competition aspires to create opportunities for dancers to thrive and grow, nurturing a future generation of dancers capable of bringing the ballet art form to greater heights.

Competition

15-16 June 2019

The IBGPS Competition is open to students age 7-18, of all nationalities and backgrounds. It is a platform aimed at giving recognition to talented young dancers and providing opportunities for future development to promising students.

Workshop

12-13 June 2019

The IBGPS Workshops are conducted by renowned ballet masters and professional dancers, and are opened to the public age 7 and above. These workshops are an excellent opportunity for dancers to gain valuable exposure and expand their knowledge about dance.

Conference

12-13 June 2019

Covering a range of topics on dance education and dance as a career, the IBGPS Conference connects students and their parents with leaders within these fields, providing them and the public with useful information, greater depth of understanding, and an insider’s perspective on the dance industry.

Check Out Our

Latest News

Registration is now open!

Online Registration Forms: IBGPS Competition IBGPS Workshop IBGPS Conference Click here to download form for submission of multiple candidates.